Call or Email us

Are you planning your next holiday? Please contact us and we will be happy to help:

Head Office

Malaysia

Traveller Service Centre

Jln Jati, off Gaya Street

88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Malaysia

 

Contact:

Email: info@rustic-travel.com

Malaysia telephone (+60) 088 250 662

Australia Telephone (+61) 08 9468 8900

Danish Telephone: (+45) 65 74 2345

Swedish Telephone: (+46) 08 5591 7654

Telephones open Monday-Friday 9 am –  6 pm Malaysian time (GMT +8). 

Kindly note the time difference to Malaysia – All numbers are diverted (for free) to our head office in Malaysian Borneo.

Emails will be replied within 24 hours during office hours.


 

Thailand

Contact

Email: thailand@rustic-travel.com


 

Hong Kong

Contact

Email: hongkong@rustic-travel.com


Myanmar

Ltd.  Bldg 42b No.9-10,

2nd Fl, Pantra Road,

Dagon Township Yangon,

Myanmar

Contact

Email: myanmar@rustic-travel.com

Tel: +95-1-388330, 375432


 

Indonesia

Nangka Selatan Gg Perkutut No 2

Denpasar, Bali,

Indonesia

Contact

Email: indonesia@rustic-travel.com

Call +62 361 8956880


 

Singapore

Contact

Email: singapore@rustic-travel.com


 

Vietnam

Contact

Email: vietnam@rustic-travel.com


 

Philippines

Contact

Email: philippines@rustic-travel.com

Tel. +60 88250662


Contact Form